The March Board meeting has been canceled. The next Board meeting will take place on April 15th. The Board of Directors of Inspire Academy meets at 6pm the third Thursday of each month. In response to the COVID-19 pandemic, the Board will meet virtually until further notice. All board meetings are open to the public in accordance with Indiana Public Access Laws.

Inspire Academy Board of Directors

Inspire Academy is fortunate to have a strong board of civic minded individuals who are dedicated to providing better educational opportunities to the citizens of Muncie. Our board meetings are open to the public, in accordance with public access laws.  We welcome the attendance of families or other interested citizens.


Board of Directors

Dr. Tom Schroeder, President of the Board

Mr. David Wentland, Board Treasurer

Dr. Angela Pacheco-Gonzalez, Board Secretary

Dr. James Rediger

Mr. Bobby Steele

Ms. Yvonne Thompson

Ms. Cheryl Kneubuhler